Posting from the Air

This photo was from my first ever trip to New York. I wasn’t expecting to fall in love with the city the way I did. After living in SLO I considered myself more of a small, beach town kind of girl. Who knew the city would steal my heart away? Anyway one of my dreams was to live in New York city, even if only for a little while. Well my friends I’m on my way! I’m posting from my flight. Thank you Google and Virgin America for providing free wi fi on my flight. I have no idea what’s going to happen. The crummy economic climate and the general competitiveness of New York life may swallow me up and spit me back out on the west coast. I don’t care though, I’m going to give it all I’ve got. Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Posting from the Air

Leave a Reply

