I GOT A JOB!

I am the newest employee at the Economist!

4 thoughts on “I GOT A JOB!

  1. You are awesome! Karen I am so, so proud of you for tying yourself to the mast and holding through the scary part. Your locked in at probably the most respected weekly international news/business magazine in the world. You are my hero! 🙂

  2. Karen, you are amazing!!! When I told Jared the news, he was excited and bummed at the same time (I think he may have started crying, knowing that you won’t be coming back to California for a while!) We are so proud of you!

Leave a Reply

